Tempus Fugit Between the Sleeps

Editor’s Note:  Sadly the chance to score sheets on sale is gone.  The Fall/Winter catalog is looking spiffy and our best sellers are still the highlight.  Come visit at www.privatequarters.net/betweenthesleeps.

I can’t find the time, can’t make the time, don’t have enough time.  Time is not on my side. I’ve run out of time.  Time marches on and only time will tell.  Today is the last day to take advantage of my Private Quarters luxury linen sale before it sets sail!  Oh, I wanted to tell you sooner so you could do early Christmas shopping and fill your linen closet with amazing high thread count sheets and comfortable loungewear.  Time was filled with too many obligations on my calendar including a road trip and a wedding.

I hope you’ll make the time to become acquainted with Private Quarters.  For  a link to the complete collection, click “Shop Online” above.  Everyone can benefit from having luxury linen on their bed.  Your mattress supports your skeletal frame.  When you add a featherbed to your sleep system, the soft tissue on your skeletal frame is cradled in softness, helping prevent pressure points.  Pressure points are what cause us to toss and turn during the night.  Since I started sleeping on a featherbed 3 years ago, I consistently have a great night’s sleep.

My time has been spent at special events.  I helped my daughter move from one state to another and thankfully that was an uneventful road trip.  This weekend I enjoyed the wedding of one of my daughter’s friends, held at a major league ball park!  The guestbook was a home plate.  How unique is that?  Colorado Rockies’ Coors Field is one of the few major league parks that host ceremonies for sports fans.  Wedding favors were fun too. 

Time is up!  I have to get ready to meet some people for breakfast and I’ll be catching a plane soon to head back home.  Have a great day and an even better night’s sleep.

Leave a Reply

